Le Fevre Kindergarten

P / 8449 4580
E / dl.5629_leaders@schools.sa.edu.au
14 Hughes Street, Birkenhead, SA, 5015

Our Staff

Director: Shirley Hartman
Teachers: Sally Morris
Sabine Orchard-Simonides
Early Childhood Worker: Ingrid White
Lunch Time Carer: Sharon Baker
Preschool Support: Leonie McGillivray
Michelle McClory

We also have access to a range of support workers including:

  • Psychologists
  • Bilingual support worker's
  • An early childhood worker to implement an early intervention program for identified children
  • Additional staff to implement Aboriginal Education programs using funding provided

DECD Contacts

Le Fevre Kindergarten is part of the Le Fevre Peninsula Partnership located at the Flinders Park Education Office

20 Beatty Street
Flinders Park SA 5025
(08) 84167 303

The Educational Director is Ms Deb Graham

The Early Years Leader is Petra Passon

Further information on the Le Fevre Peninsula Partnership can be obtained from http://www.lefevrepeninsula.edublobs.org